Monday, May 23, 2011

its good.

Things in my life seem to be going ok. I have my good days, and my bad days. but who doesnt? My sister in law graduated. I am very proud of her. she accomplished so much and fought so hard for it. I am loving school, but its getting harder. my photography is going pretty well. I was the nursing class photographer for there pinning ceremony. i had soo much fun. =] I love photography. =] i am MEETING BSB in 12 days!! yes ME meeting them!!! eeekkkk!!! well me and my best friend! =] sooo exicted.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

school.

Today was the first day for me of me offically being back in school. i am finally a college student. i am soo ecxicted. i am going for my early education degree. and i cant wait. i cant wait to finally fulfill my childhood dream of being a teacher. =] thats the only thing really new with me right now.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

catching up.

its been a while since i have written here. and my aplogizes. There has been alot going on with me over the last few weeks.

but this upcoming week is gonna be hard- esp. Tuesday for it will mark the one year anniversary of my sweet precious haydan passing. [it was a miscarriage, and some may think that its not really a big deal considering it so common and that its not like it was a 'baby'] but to me that baby was everything. and its been super hard this past year to handle it. to deal with it. by by god grace- he has carried me through.. and i know haydan is up in heaven with her cousin and jesus... waiting for me and daddy to go spend forever with them. so i am trying everything to just keep my eyes on the Lord. and crying out to God alot this week.


my mom in singapore, and man oh man do i miss her! i miss her soo much!! she coming home may 7th as of right now.. it seems so far away, but it really isnt. four weeks have gone by really fast so far. =]

well thats all for right now
danielle

Saturday, February 26, 2011

beiber fever.

so i offically caught the FEVER... the beiber fever that is. what is that you say, its when all you can think about is justin beieber... ok so maybe i dont have it that bad, but all i have been listening to him since wed! hahaha... i didnt like him for a while... but now, i dont mine his music. he very talented i think. =] i saw the movie with my cousin and my best friend. it was alot of fun. =]

Thursday, January 20, 2011

blast from the past....

ya i was looking through my old blog on myspace, and i came across this... this was back in 07, before the miscarriage. and when it all i ever wanted was to have a baby.... who would have thought it would be something that would have happen to me... =/


Man talk about blast from the past today...re reading my blogs just bring up old feeling of the crap i dealt with than. the feelings i felt toward people. the huge blow out that went down.. and how something will just never change. Friendship that will never be meanded... but yet seem to be blamed only on ME?! i still dont understand it.. 4 years later, and it still doesnt make sence. i still dont get it. but four years later, ben and i are still together, and we are still married... where alot of people didnt think that.

than i think about HIM.. the name that i can not speak of... feelings that i dont think i will ever be ok with. the rejected feeling i feel, all come back to him. i cant.. i cant, start thinking about or talking about him. it will just tear me apart. and for goodness sakes, i just cant! =/

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

weight water bags.



I am sooo exicted to show off these cute bags i made for my best friend and i.. i made them so they can hold our weight watchers things considering you have so much you have to carry around with you. your journal, the blue book, the calculater, and a pen. i mean come on now, who hate digging for a pen to write with... so now there are NO EXUSES to why you cant write. you have it with you all together. i will be making my mom one very soon. =] possiably tonight. or tomorow. i dunno yet. but with further due.. here the top one is beth's and the bottom one is mine. =]
they are.

...and im down!

Saturday was my first weigh in, this weeks result.....drum roll please....
5.2 POUNDS!!!!!!!!!

ya go me!!!! and of course, saturday i went to the gym and was all exicted to go to the gym- and i went and i worked out for an hour, but i go to get off the treadmill- and BANG- twisted my ankle! sooooo NOT happy!!!! cause i been out of remission for TWO DAYS- I am hoping to get back tonight! i soo badly wanna be there. like it kills me not able to be there. i feel like i am gonna gain those 5.2 pounds back.. but i am gonna try the home workout first for a few days and see how that goes. but ive been making cute little bags for my best friend and mom for the last few days and they are just getting better and better. =] so now i have to make myself one. =] once i give it to her, ill post pictures of it. its super cute!